Vegan Cookbook for Beginners: Top 500 Absolutely Delicious,Guilt-Free, Easy Vegan Recipes-The Ultimate Vegan Cookbook Chock-Full of Recipes(Vegan Cookbooks for beginners, Vegan Diet,Weight loss,Vegan

Title : Vegan Cookbook for Beginners: Top 500 Absolutely Delicious,Guilt-Free, Easy Vegan Recipes-The Ultimate Vegan Cookbook Chock-Full of Recipes(Vegan Cookbooks for beginners, Vegan Diet,Weight loss,Vegan
Author : Lauren Smith
Price : Free

From the Moment We Met: A Modern Day Romance (A Series of Moments Book 1) (Free Kindle Book)

Title :From the Moment We Met: A Modern Day Romance (A Series of Moments Book 1) (Free Kindle Book)
Author : M.L. Broome
Price : $0.99
Rating : 4.8 out of 5(9)

Sometimes you’re interested. Sometimes you can’t be bothered. Sometimes love doesn’t give you a choice. In Jacob and Lilly’s case, love isn’t letting either of them go.

Jacob Edmonton has a plan for his life, but it doesn’t include love. He was Hollywood’s quintessential golden boy—until a flash-in-the-pan fling with a high-profile singer upended his world—and his reputation. Now he’s nursing more than a wounded ego and his only goal is to repair the damage.

But his return to superstardom is shot to hell when his sister winds up undergoing emergency surgery. There he meets Lilly Staver, a straight-shooting nurse who’s as brutally honest as she is beautiful. She sees through his suave façade and he wants to hate her until he realizes he can’t resist her.

Lilly knows all about men like Jacob Edmonton—if you’ve seen one pretentious, egocentric celebrity—you’ve seen them all. She’s unimpressed with his Hollywood pedigree and his belief that love is reserved solely for maniacs. So why can’t she stop thinking about him? Her mind tells her to run as fast as she can from Jacob…but her heart isn’t listening.

Love as they know it just took a hairpin turn into uncharted territory, but when Jacob’s former girlfriend shows up with an opportunity to salvage his career, will he choose the life he knows or the love he never knew existed?

After Sunset: Six Scary Short Stories (Dollar Book)

 

Title : After Sunset: Six Scary Short Stories
Author : Kelvin Teo
Price : $0.99

For fans of NoSleep and Creepypasta…
These six scary short stories will tingle your spine and keep you up at night. A student goes on the dark web and stumbles upon a weird news site. A reluctant kid visits his grandmother’s house and discovers an unlikely secret in her basement. A reverend believes that he is doing the work of God his whole life only to get a rude shock and more… After Sunset: Six Scary Short Stories is Kelvin Teo’s debut horror anthology. Lovers of NoSleep and Creepypasta will definitely want to indulge in these unsettling pages.